Better Chains

Follow

Termination Information & Instructions

Once you terminate an employee and no longer want them to have access to the schedule you need to archive them.

Go to: Admin PanelHR CenterEmployee List

Choose the employee that has been terminated and click the trash can.

This user no longer has any access to the system or app.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk